Date range:
Day of week:
View as:

Bruins "Best Value" games feature tickets below
the current Ticketmaster and Box Office prices.

The starting price on Ticketmaster for
Balcony seats is $60 and $116 for Loge seats.
We have these seats for less money!

Date Event Value
April 20, 2014 Sunday, 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 21, 2014 Monday, 11:05 AM Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 22, 2014 Tuesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 23, 2014 Wednesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees (Fan Photo Day)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 24, 2014 Thursday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 29, 2014 Tuesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 30, 2014 Wednesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays (Dustin Pedroia Bobblehead Night)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 1, 2014 Thursday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 2, 2014 Friday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 3, 2014 Saturday, 1:35 PM Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 4, 2014 Sunday, 1:35 PM Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 6, 2014 Tuesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Cincinnati Reds
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 7, 2014 Wednesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Cincinnati Reds
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 16, 2014 Friday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 17, 2014 Saturday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 18, 2014 Sunday, 8:05 PM Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 20, 2014 Tuesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays (2013 World Series Champion Commemorative Ring Night)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 21, 2014 Wednesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays (Fan Photo Day)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 22, 2014 Thursday, 4:05 PM Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 28, 2014 Wednesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Atlanta Braves
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 29, 2014 Thursday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Atlanta Braves (Fan Photo Day)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 30, 2014 Friday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 31, 2014 Saturday, 7:15 PM Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 1, 2014 Sunday, 1:35 PM Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 12, 2014 Thursday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 13, 2014 Friday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 14, 2014 Saturday, 4:05 PM Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 15, 2014 Sunday, 1:35 PM Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians (Kids run the bases at Fenway)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 16, 2014 Monday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 17, 2014 Tuesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 18, 2014 Wednesday, 1:35 PM Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins (Fan Photo Day)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 30, 2014 Monday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Chicago Cubs
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 1, 2014 Tuesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Chicago Cubs
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 2, 2014 Wednesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Chicago Cubs (Fan Photo Day)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 4, 2014 Friday, 1:35 PM Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 5, 2014 Saturday, 7:15 PM Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 6, 2014 Sunday, 1:35 PM Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 7, 2014 Monday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 8, 2014 Tuesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 9, 2014 Wednesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 10, 2014 Thursday, 4:05 PM Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 18, 2014 Friday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 19, 2014 Saturday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 20, 2014 Sunday, 1:35 PM Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 28, 2014 Monday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 29, 2014 Tuesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
July 30, 2014 Wednesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays (Fan Photo Day)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 1, 2014 Friday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees (Strike Out Hunger)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 2, 2014 Saturday, 4:05 PM Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees (Strike Out Hunger)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 3, 2014 Sunday, TBA Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 14, 2014 Thursday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 15, 2014 Friday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 16, 2014 Saturday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 17, 2014 Sunday, 1:35 PM Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 18, 2014 Monday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 19, 2014 Tuesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 20, 2014 Wednesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels (Fan Photo Day)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 21, 2014 Thursday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 22, 2014 Friday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 23, 2014 Saturday, 1:35 PM Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
August 24, 2014 Sunday, 1:35 PM Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners (Kids run the bases at Fenway)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 5, 2014 Friday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 6, 2014 Saturday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 7, 2014 Sunday, 1:35 PM Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays (Kids run the bases at Fenway)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 8, 2014 Monday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 9, 2014 Tuesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles (Pedro Martinez Bobblehead Night)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 10, 2014 Wednesday, 1:35 PM Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles (Fan Photo Day)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 23, 2014 Tuesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 24, 2014 Wednesday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays (Fan Photo Day)
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 25, 2014 Thursday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 26, 2014 Friday, 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 27, 2014 Saturday, TBA Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS
September 28, 2014 Sunday, 1:35 PM Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
TICKETS