Date range:
Day of week:
View as:

Bruins "Best Value" games feature tickets below
the current Ticketmaster and Box Office prices.

The starting price on Ticketmaster for
Balcony seats is $60 and $116 for Loge seats.
We have these seats for less money!

Date Event Value
April 26, 2014 Saturday, 3:00 PM Boston Bruins vs Detroit Red Wings NHL Eastern Conference First Round - Round 1Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
TD Garden Boston, MA
TICKETS
April 30, 2014 Wednesday, TBA Boston Bruins vs Detroit Red Wings NHL Eastern Conference First Round - Round 1 Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
TD Garden Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 1, 2014 Thursday, TBA Boston Bruins vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals Round 2 Home Game 1 (Date May Change)
TD Garden Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 3, 2014 Saturday, TBA Boston Bruins vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals Round 2 Home Game 2 (Date May Change)
TD Garden Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 10, 2014 Saturday, TBA Boston Bruins vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals Round 2 Home Game 3 (Date May Change)
TD Garden Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 12, 2014 Monday, TBA Boston Bruins vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals Round 2 Home Game 4 (Date May Change)
TD Garden Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 16, 2014 Friday, TBA Boston Bruins vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Finals Round 3 Home Game 1 (Date May Change)
TD Garden Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 18, 2014 Sunday, TBA Boston Bruins vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Finals Round 3 Home Game 2 (Date May Change)
TD Garden Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 25, 2014 Sunday, TBA Boston Bruins vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Finals Round 3 Home Game 3 (Date May Change)
TD Garden Boston, MA
TICKETS
May 27, 2014 Tuesday, TBA Boston Bruins vs TBD NHL Eastern Conference Finals Round 3 Home Game 4 (Date May Change)
TD Garden Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 1, 2014 Sunday, TBA Boston Bruins vs TBD Stanley Cup Finals Round 4 Home Game 1 (Date May Change)
TD Garden Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 3, 2014 Tuesday, TBA Boston Bruins vs TBD Stanley Cup Finals Round 4 Home Game 2 (Date May Change)
TD Garden Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 10, 2014 Tuesday, TBA Boston Bruins vs TBD Stanley Cup Finals Round 4 Home Game 3 (Date May Change)
TD Garden Boston, MA
TICKETS
June 12, 2014 Thursday, TBA Boston Bruins vs TBD Stanley Cup Finals Round 4 Home Game 4 (Date May Change)
TD Garden Boston, MA
TICKETS